Partly Cloudy?

Cloudy sky with tiny patch of blue

Cloudy sky with tiny patch of blueDear weather app, I think we can upgrade that to Cloudy. Maybe even Mostly Cloudy.

Sadly, we haven’t even seen that much blue sky all week (this photo is old). It’s been cold and rainy here, with not a trace of blue in sight.

I don’t want to complain though, because I’m enjoying the cooler weather before it gets hot. Soon, I won’t want to bake or roast anything because of the heat, so I’m enjoying it now.

I hope everyone has a nice weekend. Mine will be busy. Happy Mother’s Day to all the moms out there!

10 thoughts on “Partly Cloudy?”

  1. I just came in from working outside cause it is too hot in the sun. I had the furnace on this morning. Now we are expecting thunderstorms.

I'd love to hear your thoughts

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.