easter eggs

Happy Easter! Here are some eggs.

Here is some snow as well. Yes, more snow. It’s my fault, though, for deciding to visit family in New England. I shouldn’t complain, but I will. As New Jersey finally started warming up late last week, I was packing up and leaving town. Heading north–away from the warm weather, sadly. Had to pack the snow boots, hats, scarves, all of that stuff that I would have finally put away for good this weekend if I were home.

I feel like I can’t escape winter.

A snowy New England road
A snowy New England road

Yesterday’s morning snow storm was pretty. Even though it was 60 degrees back home.

EDIT: oops, I forgot to skip Sunday in the A to Z Challenge so let’s pretend this was posted on Monday.

***

I’m participating in the A to Z Challenge for the month of April. The idea is to post every day, except Sundays, and end up with one post for each letter of the alphabet. It’s a good challenge to help me to blog every day.

