Thank you, Lynne of Lynne’s Recipe Trails, for nominating me for the Three Day Quote Challenge. It’s been a while since I have done a challenge, so this should be fun.

I’m not huge into collecting quotes. Oftentimes I feel inspired and moved by them, but I don’t seem to remember them or hang them somewhere for daily inspiration. I know I can find three that I like for this challenge, though πŸ™‚

This first one is kind of a joke, but the next two will be a little more meaningful, I promise.

The dude quote that's your opinion man
Image created on imgflip.com

From one of my all-time favorite movies, The Big Lebowski, and one of the many classic quotes from the film. We can learn a lot from The Dude πŸ™‚

Challenge Rules
1 – Thank the blogger who nominated you.

2 – Share one new quote on three consecutive days on your blog. They can be from anyone, anything, or anywhere.

3 – On each of the three days, nominate three more bloggers to carry on the fun! No pressure; nominees are free to decline.

My first-day nominees for this challenge are:

thegreyeye at Life As We See It

carol1945 at My Silly Snail Blog

MeRaw at The Journey of My Left Foot (whilst remembering my son)

Please don’t feel obligated to participate, it’s just for fun, and a way for me to say that I enjoy your blogs!

See my post for Day 2.

