Yes, I have been obsessed with photographing tree blossoms this spring. I’m aware of it. And I’ve been really enjoying it! I even climbed a tree to get a better view, inspired by comments on a recent post.

Here is a gallery of some of this week’s blossoms. They won’t last much longer, but that’s what makes them so special. We have to enjoy them while we have them.

As I’ve been taking so many pictures, I’ve been trying to identify some of the trees. Some I know are cherry trees, but others could be some other kind of flowering tree. If you have any theories or know for sure, please comment and help me figure this out 🙂 Thanks.

Happy Arbor Day!

***

I’m participating in the A to Z Challenge for the month of April. The idea is to post every day, except Sundays, and end up with one post for each letter of the alphabet. It’s a good challenge to help me to blog every day.

