All I need is one blossom
All I need is one blossom

Took a walk in search of tree blossoms and it seems that most everything in my area is juuust about to bloom. I found this tree that had one flower that was opening.

The next few days should show an explosion of flowers (and pollen). The temperature is supposed to reach up close to 80° and sunny, so that should move spring along. I hope to catch more glimpses of flowering trees, and maybe even take a trip to the garden center to get my balcony garden started.

Here’s to a wonderful, blossom-filled weekend. I hope things are also warm and beautiful for you.

***

I’m participating in the A to Z Challenge for the month of April. The idea is to post every day, except Sundays, and end up with one post for each letter of the alphabet. It’s a good challenge to help me to blog every day.

