NYC skyline
NYC from the NJTP

I went to the Liberty Science Center recently and got a view of New York City on the way.

For anyone who has heard references to/jokes about the New Jersey Turnpike but have never had the pleasure of driving on it in person, here it is. There was barely any traffic at the time, we were lucky.

Here’s another view of NYC from an observation area of the LSC. The doors were locked (for the winter, I suppose) so I couldn’t go outside. Just had to try to find the cleanest spot on the smudgy windows and hope for the best.

NYC skyline from the liberty science center
NYC from the LSC

***

I’m participating in the A to Z Challenge for the month of April. The idea is to post every day, except Sundays, and end up with one post for each letter of the alphabet. It’s a good challenge to help me to blog every day.

