graham crackers, chocolate chips and mini marshmallows making smores
Just 2 mins away from a tasty little snack

Here’s a quick and easy snack that kids will love to help make.

You need:

–Graham crackers
–Chocolate chips
–Mini marshmallows

Directions:

1. Set out some graham crackers on the tray.

graham crackers, chocolate chips and mini marshmallows making a smores
I think 6 chips and 4 marshmallows is the perfect proportion

2. Arrange the chocolate chips and mini marshmallows. This is the part that the kids like to help with, or might possibly see as an opportunity to shove as many chips in his mouth as he can before I shoo him away. Depends on the kid, haha.

3. Put them in the toaster oven on the broiler setting. I do 2-3 mins for the kids (so the chocolate isn’t blazingly hot, just a little soft) and I’ll do a full 5 mins for myself because I love marshmallows toasted and burnt.

burnt mini marshmallows, chocolate chips and graham cracker making a smores
Ahh, burnt to perfection.

4. Place the top cracker on and squish together.

